Finally Free


Studio Album
Remix Factory Music

After breaking loose of the industry’s constraints and restrictions, Bentley quietly released the protest-memoir mini-album “Finally Free” addressing it exclusively to his fans stating that he “made efforts to exclude any influence from labels, studios, companies, managers and agents in order to produce the purest expression of me, for me to give to you.” Despite receiving no promotion and being rush-released due to existing commitments, the album was streamed over 15,000 times within 3 weeks of its release, immediately selling out the CD-version and was once again picked up for club promotion in the UK and Europe.

[iframe_loader width=’320′ height=’240′ frameborder = ‘0’ longdesc=’ ‘ marginheight=’0′ marginwidth=’0′ name=’YT_Previews’ click_words=’ ‘ click_url=’ ‘ scrolling=’auto’ src=’′]

Click track titles below for YouTube audio previews…
01 Introducing… (U Won’t 4get M.E. Prelude)

02 ST4LK3R

03 Waiting for Clouds

04 Down in Tokyo

05 Birdcage

06 桜 ~Beautiful Sadness~

07 Road Trip to OBLIVION v² (Gaia Online’s PROMAGEDDON)

08 桜 ~Reprise~

09 Be It That Forever

10 BONUS: Waiting for Clouds (Live Piano Acoustic)

11 BONUS: So Much More ~Ballad Version~ (Sonic & SEGA All-stars Racing)

ST4LK3R (Fantazia Projekt Remix)
Waiting for Clouds (Phunkstar Radio Mix)
桜 ~Beautiful Sadness~ (Fantazia Projekt Remix)

Finally Free (ZIP Pack, 11 MP3s)
Finally Free (ZIP Pack, 11 MP3s)
The brand new 2010 English mini-album from Bentley Jones. Includes the promo single "ST4LK3R" and "Waiting for Clouds" plus for the first time ever "Road Trip to OBLIVION v²" from Gaia Online's "PROMAGEDDON".

Click here to
Price: £6.99