UPGRADE 1.0: New album official announcement, track list and preview!

With Japanese stores leaking details ahead of schedule, we are now able to make an official announcement on Bentley’s new album titled “UPGRADE 1.0” released on 24th October.

“UPGRADE” is bursting with 15 brand new tracks – all written, produced and arranged by Bentley himself – featuring collaborations with J-pop princess May J., the young and fierce Japanese rapper SHUN, J-urban diva Tomomi Shibata (柴田知美), and son of the legendary Dr. DreCurtis Young.

Not peeing your pants with excitement yet? There are also 2 limited edition bonus discs available from participating Tower and HMV stores in Japan.

International fans don’t fret – a small number of “UPGRADE 〜The Complete UPGRADE Limited Edition〜” packages will be available right here at BentleyJones.com. The set includes “UPGRADE 1.0” CD album with bonus CD and bonus DVD along with signed UPGRADE artwork. We will do our best to make these packages available to pre-order sometime over the next week or so.

“UPGRADE” will also be available for MP3 download from all major stores internationally.

In the meantime, Bentley and his label have generously uploaded an 11+minute preview of the album to YouTube!

Read this post in Japanese

CD Regular Edition / MP3 Download

01 Down in Tokyo (UPGRADE Ver.)
02 who.am.i.? (featuring May J. and Curtis Young)
03 Sexy People
04 Ready to be Loved
05 Boys and Girls (featuring 柴田知美)
06 The City of Angels
07 DizKonnekt 〜Touchscreen Segue〜
08 Touchscreen
09 Invincible (featuring SHUN)
10 Let Me Be With You
12 Emersion 〜Intermezzo〜
13 理由〜Give me a Reason〜
14 Joyful (UPGRADE Wynter Ver.)
15 Just for You

3 thoughts on “UPGRADE 1.0: New album official announcement, track list and preview!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.